APPBuilder V2.0

Le nostre news.

APPBuilder V2.0

Messaggioda Amiga » gio ott 26, 2017 5:32 pm

APPBuilder è uno strumento per OS3, OS4, AROS, MOS Linux, e MAC che consente di compilare e confezionare il tuo progetto cross-platform con un solo clic senza preoccuparsi di lunghi comandi di shell

APPBuilder is a tool that can drastically increase your Hollywood multimedia language productivity, infact with APPBuilder you can compile and pack your cross-platform project with a single click without bothering with long shell commands.

In a standard environment, if you will to target multiple platforms and you are using plugins, you would have to build your executables and manually you have to pack them including the right plugin for every target OS. This process can lead to mistakes, copying the wrong plugin or putting it in the wrong folder. If you are building your applications for multiple platforms this utility is a must have!

This application let you choice for which target platforms you want to build, you set up your main source and what Hollywood plugins your application needs, and you are done: APPBuilder will manage for you all the boring things like copying the correct plugin version in the correct target platform folder.

APPBuilder V2.0: Tutti i Download
Ultima modifica di Amiga il ven gen 12, 2018 7:16 pm, modificato 1 volta in totale.
Immagine - AFA OS 060 - AFA OS 040 - AFA OS PPC - AROS x86 - AROS 68K - WinUAE OS 4.1 -

Miei AMIGA
Amiga 4000/060 Ram 64 Mega Kick 3.1 MK II
Amiga 1200/030 Ram 16 Mega HD 500 MB
Amiga 1200/040 Ram 32 Mega HD 500 MB
Amiga 600 HD 20 MB
Amiga 600 Doppio Kickstart 2.05-1.3
Amiga 500 Plus Doppio Kickstart 204-1.3
Amiga 500
CD32/SX-32 MK1 RAM 8 MB HD 4G
CD32 Standard
Avatar utente
Amiga

Staff
 
Messaggi: 2159
Iscritto il: ven lug 25, 2008 8:39 pm
Località: Brindisi

Re: APPBuilder V2.0

Messaggioda ilbarbax » ven ott 27, 2017 8:55 am

ho installato la versione windows sotto il network dell'ufficio e non mi fa l'aggiormaneto delle librerie in quanto il network non è attivo (o meglio dovrebbe richiedermi username e password). Andando avanti mi lancia comunque il programma, dicendomi che sono offline, ma non mi popola la finestra dei targets e plugin
SAM 460 OS4.1 - IBM Thinkpad + Icaros - Mac Mini 1,42 MOS registrato - A1200 030 OS3.5
Avatar utente
ilbarbax

Maestro
 
Messaggi: 635
Iscritto il: lun ott 05, 2009 10:23 pm
Località: Camogli GE


Torna a News e rumors

Chi c’è in linea

Visitano il forum: Bing [Bot] e 5 ospiti